Kontakte














Leichtathletikwart:







Detlef Laße

Tel.: 030 4045829

E-Mail: detlef.lasse@vfbhermsdorf.de














Trainer:







Lilly Aufdembrinke


E-Mail: lilly.aufdembrinke@gmx.net





Mara Brand







Henriette Brüning







Franka de Groot







Larissa Kelm







Saskia Nafe


E-Mail: saskia.nafe@vfbhermsdorf.de





Sabine Scholkmann

Tel.: 030 41108953

E-Mail: sabine.scholkmann@vfbhermsdorf.de





Johanna Steinhöfel


E-Mail: jonastei17@gmail.com





Michael Götz







Raphael Mietk


E-Mail: raphael.mietk@t-online.de





Reinhard Moegelin

Tel.: 01525 4060369

E-Mail: reinhard.moegelin@vfbhermsdorf.de





Holger Twele

Tel.: 0160 98010868

E-Mail: holger.twele@vfbhermsdorf.de





Olaf van Schewick


E-Mail: olaf.van.schewick@vfbhermsdorf.de





Patrick Werner


E-Mail: wernerpatrick@live.de